Give us a call: (765) 969-5121

Adult Board Members

Jason Blunk | Adult Chair
Reid Health
jason@yarwayne.org

Judy Miller | Adult Treasurer
Wolverine Worldwide
judykmiller@comcast.net

Lisa Felsman
Centerstone of Indiana
lisa.felsman@centerstone.org

Ashley Stephen
Headstart
ashleyryan13@yahoo.com

Hollie Day
Communities In Schools | Program Director
hollie.day@centerstone.org

Rita Gentry
Stride Rite
rita.gentry@striderite.com

Youth Board Members

Alison Weaver| Youth Chair
Student at Centerville High School | Graduate 2017
dakotacollins93@yahoo.com

Cassie Miller | Secretary
Student at Centerville Schools | Graduate 2017
cassiemiller@comcast.net

Claire Linginfelter
Student at Seton Catholic High School | Graduate 2017
claire.linginfelter@gmail.com

Madison Day
Student at Centerville Schools | Graduate 2016
haveamaddieday4308@gmail.com

Brandon Gentry
Student at Richmond Schools | Graduate 2016
brandong12@comcast.net

Paul Turner
Student at Hagerstown High School | Graduate 2016
paulloganturner@yahoo.com